Loading Events
Search

Event Views Navigation

Event Type

Price

Audience Focus

Industry

Reset Filters

Boston Tech Events

This is a curated collection of tech & startup events in the Boston area. Please use our filters or search to find events that are right for you.

Follow us on LinkedIn or Twitter for special highlights and recommendations.

Have an event to suggest? Tweet to us at @BOSstartups.

Events List Navigation

    January 2019

    Jan 23, Wed 10:00 AM Free

    Commercialization of MIT Technology: Innovation, Tech Transfer, & Licensing

    by MIT Technology Licensing Office
    Jan 23, Wed 4:30 PM Free

    2019 Boston Tech Sales Expo

    by LogMeIn
    Jan 24, Thu 6:00 PM Free

    Diversity in Gender & Age

    by Workable
    Jan 26, Sat 8:00 AM $312

    25th Annual Venture Capital Private Equity Conference at Harvard Business School

    by HBS Venture Capital & Private Equity Club
    Jan 26, Sat 9:00 AM $319

    Blockchain for Beginners: What it is and how to leverage it

    by Level
    Jan 29, Tue 6:00 PM Free

    The Art of Finding (and Being) a Mentor

    by Boston Women in Product
    Jan 31, Thu - Feb 1 $208

    2019 LearnLaunch Across Boundaries Conference

    by LearnLaunch

    February 2019

    Feb 5, Tue 6:00 PM $37

    Boston Accelerators: Navigating Your Options

    by The Capital Network
    Feb 13, Wed 6:30 PM $7

    Women Talk Design Lightning Talks (Boston)

    by Women Talk Design
    Feb 19, Tue 6:30 PM $15

    Founders Dinner Series: Nicole Sahin + Patti Fletcher

    by District Hall
    Feb 21, Thu 7:00 PM Free

    MIT Sloan Healthcare Innovations Prize Pitch Competition Finals 2019

    by MIT Sloan Healthcare Club
    Feb 22, Fri - Feb 23 Free

    Hack for Inclusion

    by MIT Breaking the Mold

    March 2019

    Mar 1, Fri $679

    MIT Sloan Sports Analytics Conference 2019

    Mar 2, Sat - Mar 3 $171

    2019 Social Enterprise Conference at Harvard

    Mar 8, Fri 8:00 AM $518

    MIT FinTech Conference 2019

    by MIT Sloan FinTech Club

    May 2019

    May 2, Thu 9:00 AM $1761

    MIT Technology Review Presents: Business of Blockchain

    by MIT Technology Review
    May 7, Tue 8:00 AM $228

    TiE StartupCON

    by TiE Boston
    + Export Events