Loading Events
Search

Event Views Navigation

Event Type

Price

Audience Focus

Industry

Reset Filters

Boston Tech Events

This is a curated collection of tech & startup events in the Boston area. Please use our filters or search to find events that are right for you.

Follow us on LinkedIn or Twitter for special highlights and recommendations.

Have an event to suggest? Tweet to us at @BOSstartups.

Events List Navigation

    March 2019

    Mar 26, Tue 5:00 PM $25

    TiE ScaleUp Cohort 5 Demo Day

    by TiE Boston
    Mar 28, Thu 9:00 AM $40

    College Esports Expo 2019

    Mar 30, Sat 11:30 AM Free

    Women’s Web App Workshop at HubSpot

    by HubSpot

    April 2019

    Apr 2, Tue - Apr 3 $1274

    Health Experience Design Conference 2019

    by Mad*Pow
    Apr 2, Tue 6:00 PM Free

    Legal 101 for Entrepreneurs & Startups: Workshop at District Hall

    by District Hall
    Apr 3, Wed 6:30 PM Free

    Lesbians Who Tech & Allies Boston Meet Up

    by Lesbians Who Tech and Allies
    Apr 5, Fri 5:30 PM $12

    Tufts $100k New Ventures Competition, Keynote & Awards Ceremony 2019

    by Tufts University Gordon Institute
    Apr 10, Wed 5:00 PM Free

    District Hall Monthly Entrepreneurs Evening Mixer

    by District Hall
    Apr 11, Thu 5:00 PM Free

    Accelerate Startup Challenge Spring 2019 PitchRound

    by Accelerate, Wentworth Innovation + Entrepreneurship Center
    Apr 11, Thu 6:00 PM Free

    How To Make It In America: Immigration Options for Entrepreneurs

    by Ellis Project
    Apr 13, Sat 10:00 AM Free

    Civic XR Dev Jam

    by The Public VR Lab
    Apr 14, Sun 8:00 AM $100

    MIT Africa Innovate Conference | Made in Africa

    by MIT Sloan Africa Business Club
    Apr 23, Tue 10:00 AM $52

    Guide to Raising an Angel Seed Round – Part 2: Due Diligence Documents & Contracts

    by The Capital Network
    Apr 23, Tue 7:00 PM $12

    EdSurge & LearnLaunch Present: Boston Edtech Jobs Fair Spring 2019

    by EdSurge
    Apr 27, Sat 12:30 PM Free

    MIT IDEAS Innovation Showcase + Awards 2019

    by MIT IDEAS Global Challenge
    Apr 30, Tue 6:15 PM Free

    AI Investors Reverse Pitch at ODSC East 2019

    "Learn what top firms look for in startups when they consider investing, listen to the types of businesses in their portfolios, and then introduce yourself when you find the right potential investor for your startup." by Data Science Boston #ODSC

    May 2019

    May 2, Thu 9:00 AM $1761

    MIT Technology Review Presents: Business of Blockchain

    by MIT Technology Review
    May 7, Tue 8:00 AM $228

    TiE StartupCON

    by TiE Boston
    May 29, Wed 5:00 PM Free

    Meet & Hire: UX Designers and Data Scientists

    by General Assembly

    July 2019

    Jul 10, Wed 5:00 PM Free

    District Hall Monthly Entrepreneurs Evening Mixer

    by District Hall
    + Export Events